12" Self Titled LP

12" Self Titled LP


2018's most anticipated independent release from Las Vegas high energy punk band Anti-Vision. Taking punk/rock/hardcore & thrash influences to a different dimension. 11-Teeth-Grinding tracks in under 20 minutes!! You won't want to miss this.

released May 25, 2018

All songs written by Anti-Vision*

Recorded, mixed & mastered by
Cody Leavitt of Asteroid M Records.

*Just Let Me Sleep originally written by Roid Rage.

Pre-Order the limited-edition vinyl through Tiny Dragon Music: https://tinydragonmusic.bandcamp.com/...

Add To Cart